A Cry of Honor (Book #4 of the Sorcerer's Ring)

A Cry of Honor (Book #4 of the Sorcerer's Ring)
"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots,...
A Cry of Honor (Book #4 of the Sorcerer's Ring)
Morgan Rice
"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers."
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos A CRY OF HONOR is book #4 in the Bestselling series THE SORCERER'S RING, which begins with Book #1, A QUEST OF HEROES! In A CRY OF HONOR (Book #4 in the Sorcerer's Ring), Thor has returned from The Hundred as a hardened warrior, and now he must learn what it means to battle for his homeland, to battle for life and death. The McClouds have raided deep into MacGil territory—deeper than ever before in the history of the Ring—and as Thor rides into an ambush, it will fall on his head to fend off the attack and save King's Court. Godfrey has been poisoned by his brother by a very rare and potent poison, and his fate lies in Gwendolyn's hands, as she does whatever she can to save her brother from death. Gareth has fallen deeper into a state of paranoia and discontent, hiring his own tribe of savages as a personal fighting force and giving them Silver Hall—ousting The Silver and causing a rift in King's Court that threatens to blow up into a civil war. He also schemes to have the fierce Nevaruns take Gwendolyn away, selling her off in marriage without her consent.

Морган Райс - автор бестселлеров №1 «Дневники вампира», которые представляют собой серию для подростков, состоящую из 11 книг (и их число постоянно растет); серию бестселлеров №1 «ТРИЛОГИЯ ВЫЖИВАНИЯ» - постапокалиптический триллер, включающий в себя две книги (и их число постоянно растет); и серии бестселлеров эпического фэнтези №1 «КОЛЬЦО ЧАРОДЕЯ», состоящей из тринадцати книг (и их число постоянно растет).

Книги Морган доступны в аудио форматах и печатных изданиях. Переводы книг представлены на немецком, французском, итальянском, испанском, португальском, японском, китайском, шведском, датском, турецком, венгерском, чешском и словацком языках (их количество языков растет).

Морган нравится получать от вас письма, поэтому, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь посетить www.morganricebooks.com, чтобы присоединиться к списку рассылки, получить книгу бесплатно, бесплатные призы, скачать бесплатное приложение, получить самые последние эксклюзивные новости, связаться по Facebook и Twitter и оставаться на связи!
3,99 €

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung! (eBook-Download)

Als Sofort-Download verfügbar



Morgan Rice
Lukeman Literary Management
Ähnliche Artikel "High Fantasy"
Ähnliche Artikel "Jugendbuch"
Ähnliche Artikel "Fantasy Allgemein"
Zuletzt angesehen