Five Children and It

Five Children and It is a children's novel by English author E. Nesbit. It was first published as a book in 1902, having been expanded from a series of stories published in the Strand Magazine in 1900 under the general title The Psammead, or the Gifts. It is the first volume of a trilogy that includes The Phoenix and the Carpet and The Story of the Amulet. The book has never been out of print since its initial publication.
Weiterführende Links zu "Five Children and It"

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung! (eBook-Download)

Als Sofort-Download verfügbar

0,49 €

  • SW25563

Ein Blick ins Buch


Andere kauften auch

Andere sahen sich auch an