Twinkle and Chubbins - Their Astonishing Adventures in Nature Fairyland

The Twinkle Tales is a 1905 series by L. Frank Baum, published under the pen name Laura Bancroft. The six stories were issued in separate booklets by Baum's publisher Reilly & Britton, with illustrations by Maginel Wright Enright. In 1911, the six eight-chapter stories were collected as Twinkle and Chubbins; Their Astonishing Adventures in Nature-Fairyland — which is a misnomer, since Chubbins appears in only two stories and few are set in "Nature-Fairyland". The book was followed by Policeman Bluejay, which was retitled Babes in Birdland for its second edition.
Weiterführende Links zu "Twinkle and Chubbins - Their Astonishing Adventures in Nature Fairyland"

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung! (eBook-Download)

Als Sofort-Download verfügbar

0,49 €

  • SW28894

Ein Blick ins Buch


Andere kauften auch

Andere sahen sich auch an