Dot and Tot of Merryland

Dot and Tot of Merryland is a 1901 novel by L. Frank Baum. After Baum wrote The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, he wrote this story about the adventures of a little girl named Dot and a little boy named Tot in a land reached by floating on a river that flowed through a tunnel. The land was called Merryland and was split into seven valleys. The book was illustrated by artist W.W. Denslow, who had illustrated three previous Baum books. Unlike The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, Dot and Tot of Merryland contained no tipped in color plates, but was filled with colored text illustrations. There were four full page pictures. The book is the last Baum book that was illustrated by W.W. Denslow.
Weiterführende Links zu "Dot and Tot of Merryland"

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung! (eBook-Download)

Als Sofort-Download verfügbar

0,49 €

  • SW29017

Ein Blick ins Buch


Andere kauften auch

Andere sahen sich auch an